Home TheRandomizer Forum Index Log in Register FAQ Search
TheRandomizer Forum Index » General Support » admin please read
Post new topic  Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic 
admin please read
PostPosted: Thu Jun 12, 2008 7:12 pm Reply with quote
abcdef
Newbie
Joined: 11 Jun 2008
Posts: 6




admin , can you send me the link to download the script that i has purchase on 6/9/08 ...


2Checkout.com Order Number 3934453416

Contents of your purchase:
Product ID : 7
Vendor Product ID : singlelicense
Product Description: TheRandomizer V3.6 Single License purchase
Product Name : TheRandomizer V3.6
Quantity : 1
Handling Fee: 0.00


Total : 79.95 ( USD )

Billing Information
truc van dinh
IP: 74.241.86.6 IP Location: Metairie ( United States )
afallingleaf@cox.net
5043617696
210 sunrise dr
marrero LA 70072
United States ( USA )

Distributed By:
WonderPoint Technologies ( www.TheRandomizer.net )
PostPosted: Fri Jun 13, 2008 8:05 pm Reply with quote
abcdef
Newbie
Joined: 11 Jun 2008
Posts: 6




admin where are you ? are you dead ? why you don't answer me ?
PostPosted: Fri Jun 13, 2008 8:28 pm Reply with quote
abcdef
Newbie
Joined: 11 Jun 2008
Posts: 6




please refund my money back or send me the link to download .. i can't wait no more ...
PostPosted: Sun Jun 15, 2008 2:06 am Reply with quote
abcdef
Newbie
Joined: 11 Jun 2008
Posts: 6




????
PostPosted: Sun Jun 15, 2008 6:14 pm Reply with quote
abcdef
Newbie
Joined: 11 Jun 2008
Posts: 6




??????????????????
PostPosted: Sun Jun 15, 2008 6:15 pm Reply with quote
abcdef
Newbie
Joined: 11 Jun 2008
Posts: 6




hey every one .. don't buy any thing from this site ... this site is scam
 admin please read 
 TheRandomizer Forum Index » General Support
All times are GMT  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Post new topic  Reply to topic  


Powered by phpBB© 2001-2006 phpBB Group |Randomizer Script | Web Hosting | phpBB Skin by Vjacheslav Trushkin