Home TheRandomizer Forum Index Log in Register FAQ Search
TheRandomizer Forum Index » Installation Help » TheFleaMart.com Randomizer
Post new topic  Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic 
TheFleaMart.com Randomizer
PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2003 8:16 am Reply with quote
ivanmort
Visitor
Joined: 29 Oct 2003
Posts: 16
Location: Denmark




Can this be true : TheFleaMart.com Randomizer
You can buy this script for your web site for only $9.99
http://www.thefleamart.com/randomizer/index.php
PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2003 9:13 am Reply with quote
g0ldy
Visitor
Joined: 29 Oct 2003
Posts: 10




looks like a very old version. 1.47 and maybe done even have resellers?
PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2003 3:48 pm Reply with quote
shadow
Addict
Joined: 16 Oct 2003
Posts: 171
Location: Virgin Islands




I looked at the site and it looks like a fly by night site to me. Most of the scripts they are selling come from super scripts and I doubt they have Master Resell rights so they can't sell the resale rights to that package. They even stole their pages directly from super scripts. So I wouldn't be surprised if they aren't around long. I would be surprised if they actually delivered the scripts. But that is my personal opinion you be your own judge.

Shadow
its a fake don't bother
PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2003 11:35 pm Reply with quote
guest
Guest




He's running the old one that you can hack into
Just did it to see what if anything he was offering for downlaods
Guess What??? Nothing there , no links no software no scripts
If he was for real then I'd except working links
Feel sorry for anyone who paid him.......
 TheFleaMart.com Randomizer 
 TheRandomizer Forum Index » Installation Help
All times are GMT  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Post new topic  Reply to topic  


Powered by phpBB© 2001-2006 phpBB Group |Randomizer Script | Web Hosting | phpBB Skin by Vjacheslav Trushkin